Term Dates and Planner

WA School Holidays and Term Dates

Term dates for the current school year can be found here on the Department of Education website.

Public Holidays

Dates for the WA Public Holidays can be found here.

RDHS Term Planner

2021 Term dates

Term One

Monday 1 February

Thursday 1 April

Holiday Break

Friday 2 April

Sunday 18 April

Term Two

Monday 19 April

Friday 2 July

Holiday Break

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 18 July

Term Three

Monday 19 July

Friday 24 September

Holiday Break

Saturday 25 September

Sunday 10 October

Term Four

Monday 11 October

Thursday 16 December

2022 Term dates

Term One

Monday 31 January

Friday 8 April

Holiday Break

Saturday 9 April

Monday 25 April

Term Two

Tuesday 26 April

Friday 1 July

Holiday Break

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 17 July

Term Three

Monday 18 July

Friday 23 September

Holiday Break

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 9 October

Term Four

Monday 10 October

Thursday 15 December