Term Dates and Planner

                  

Students              

School Staff

Semester One

Term One

Monday 1 February - Thursday 7 April

Thursday 28 January - Friday 8 April

Break

Friday 8 April - Monday 25 April

Saturday 9 April - Monday 25 April

Term Two

Wednesday 27 April - Friday 1 July

Tuesday 26 April - Friday 1 July

Break

Saturday 2 July - Sunday 17 July

Saturday 2 July - Sunday 17 July

 Semester Two

Term Three

Tuesday 19 July - Friday 23 July

Monday 18 July - Friday 23 July

Break

Saturday 24 September - Sunday 9 October

Saturday 24 September - Sunday 9 October

Term Four

Tuesday 11 October- Thursday 15 December

Monday 10 October - Friday 16 December

Term Planners

Term One Planner

Term Two Planner